Graduations 2017

 


Graduation Bag Policy

To ensure guest safety and a quicker entry into the facility, the Curtis Culwell Center has implemented a bag policy limiting the size and type allowed at graduation ceremonies. 

While the CCC encourges guests not to bring bags if possible, the following are permissible:

Política de bolsas transparentes

Graduation parking

VIP parking reserves you a parking space close to the main entrance no matter what time you arrive and regular parking is a first come first served.

Graduation Ceremony Information

Graduation - General Information, Rules, Regulations, and parking

Note that the "Order flowers" link expires 4 days before the graduation date. You will not be able to order flowers once the link expires.

School Date Time DVD Video Stream Parking
Eastfield CC Saturday, May 6, 2017 04:30 PM Order DVD Video Free parking
Richland CC Thursday, May 11, 2017 07:30 PM Order DVD Video Free parking
IANT Quranic Academy Saturday, May 13, 2017 04:00 PM     Order parking
Cisneros Pre-K Monday, May 15, 2017 10:30 AM Order DVD Video Free parking
Evolution HS Thursday, May 18, 2017 07:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Kaufman HS   Friday, May 19, 2017 08:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Bishop Lynch HS Sunday, May 21, 2017 03:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Florence Pre-K Monday, May 22, 2017 10:00 AM Order DVD Video Free parking 
North Forney HS Wednesday, May 24, 2017 04:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Forney HS Wednesday, May 24, 2017 08:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Crandall HS Thursday, May 25, 2017 07:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Mabank HS Friday, May 26, 2017 07:30 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
North Mesquite HS Saturday, May 27, 2017 09:00 AM Order DVD Video Order parking
Poteet HS Saturday, May 27, 2017 01:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Mesquite HS Saturday, May 27, 2017 05:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
John Horn HS Sunday, May 28, 2017 02:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
West Mesquite HS Sunday, May 28, 2017 06:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Royse City HS Tuesday, May 30, 2017 07:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Memorial HS Thursday, June 1, 2017 04:00 PM Order DVD Video Free parking 
North Garland HS Thursday, June 1, 2017 08:00 PM Order DVD Video Free parking  
Naaman Forest HS Friday, June 2, 2017 04:30 PM Order DVD Video Free parking 
Lakeview Centennial HS Friday, June 2, 2017 08:30 PM Order DVD Video Free parking 
Garland HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 08:00 AM Order DVD Video Free parking 
Sachse HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 12:00 PM Order DVD Video Free parking 
South Garland HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 04:00 PM Order DVD Video Free parking 
Rowlett HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 08:00 PM Order DVD Video Free parking 
Richardson HS Sunday, June 4, 2017 12:30 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
J. J. Pearce HS Sunday, June 4, 2017 04:30 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
L. V. Berkner HS Sunday, June 4, 2017 08:30 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Lake Highlands HS Monday, June 5, 2017 07:30 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Rockwall-Heath HS Tuesday, June 6, 2017 07:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
Rockwall HS Wednesday, June 7, 2017 07:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
DeVry University Friday, June 23, 2017 02:00 PM Order DVD Video Order parking
University of Phoenix Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00 AM Order DVD Video Order parking