Graduations 2017

 


Graduation Bag Policy

To ensure guest safety and a quicker entry into the facility, the Curtis Culwell Center has implemented a bag policy limiting the size and type allowed at graduation ceremonies. 

While the CCC encourges guests not to bring bags if possible, the following are permissible:

Política de bolsas transparentes

Graduation parking

VIP parking reserves you a parking space close to the main entrance no matter what time you arrive and regular parking is a first come first served.

Graduation Ceremony Information

Graduation - General Information, Rules, Regulations, and parking

Note that the "Order flowers" link expires 4 days before the graduation date. You will not be able to order flowers once the link expires.

School Date Time Video Stream
Eastfield CC Saturday, May 6, 2017 04:30 PM Video
Richland CC Thursday, May 11, 2017 07:30 PM Video
IANT Quranic Academy Saturday, May 13, 2017 04:00 PM  
Cisneros Pre-K Monday, May 15, 2017 10:30 AM Video
Evolution HS Thursday, May 18, 2017 07:00 PM Video
Kaufman HS   Friday, May 19, 2017 08:00 PM Video
Bishop Lynch HS Sunday, May 21, 2017 03:00 PM Video
Florence Pre-K Monday, May 22, 2017 10:00 AM Video
North Forney HS Wednesday, May 24, 2017 04:00 PM Video
Forney HS Wednesday, May 24, 2017 08:00 PM Video
Crandall HS Thursday, May 25, 2017 07:00 PM Video
Mabank HS Friday, May 26, 2017 07:30 PM Video
North Mesquite HS Saturday, May 27, 2017 09:00 AM Video
Poteet HS Saturday, May 27, 2017 01:00 PM Video
Mesquite HS Saturday, May 27, 2017 05:00 PM Video
John Horn HS Sunday, May 28, 2017 02:00 PM Video
West Mesquite HS Sunday, May 28, 2017 06:00 PM Video
Royse City HS Tuesday, May 30, 2017 07:00 PM Video
Memorial HS Thursday, June 1, 2017 04:00 PM Video
North Garland HS Thursday, June 1, 2017 08:00 PM Video
Naaman Forest HS Friday, June 2, 2017 04:30 PM Video
Lakeview Centennial HS Friday, June 2, 2017 08:30 PM Video
Garland HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 08:00 AM Video
Sachse HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 12:00 PM Video
South Garland HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 04:00 PM Video
Rowlett HS Saturday, June 3, 2017 08:00 PM Video
Richardson HS Sunday, June 4, 2017 12:30 PM Video
J. J. Pearce HS Sunday, June 4, 2017 04:30 PM Video
L. V. Berkner HS Sunday, June 4, 2017 08:30 PM Video
Lake Highlands HS Monday, June 5, 2017 07:30 PM Video
Rockwall-Heath HS Tuesday, June 6, 2017 07:00 PM Video
Rockwall HS Wednesday, June 7, 2017 07:00 PM Video
DeVry University Friday, June 23, 2017 02:00 PM Video
University of Phoenix Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00 AM Video